Church Council

St. John--Hubbells Church Council meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month. All members of St. John are welcome to attend! If you have an item to add to council's agenda, please contact president Nathan Oehlman in advance of the meeting.


President:  Nathan Oehlman

Vice-President:  Wayne Jenner

Recording Secretary:  Jacob Gutapfel

TreasurerBrian Zimmerman

Financial Secretary:  Vicki Lobenstein

Trustee:  Mike Gutapfel

Trustee:  Joe Cash

Trustee:  Dale Stutz

Deacon:  Terry Sylvia

Deacon:  Barb Hornberger